Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Bongirno

June Bongirno

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Bongirno
"The best experience and pricing I've ever had. I am recommending Tonya to everyone! THANK YOU for a job very well done!!"
Profile photo of Kate Boyer

Kate Boyer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Boyer
"Matthew is extremely helpful in supporting me with updates to my policy and providing me with all of the resources that I may need. I’m grateful for the experience and looking forward to being part of the Tonya Kellum State Farm Agency. Thank you Matthew!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Scarborough

Rebecca Scarborough

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Scarborough
"I've had statefarm policies for 16 years with no issue until this office. Tonya gave me a quote over email for 6 months of car premiums, I agreed to it, she confirmed which credit card to use and then she charged me over $150 more than she quoted. I did not get ANY notification of the charge either; I found it on my bank statement. They didn't even send me a letter or email receipt. After two weeks of waiting for them to explain what happened, their office claims the cost of premiums went up. However, they NEVER got my permission to charge me more. I even have all of it in writing and they are still refusing to fix it. Dealing with them has been a nightmare. They repeatedly promise to contact me on a certain day and then have been late every single time, only answering when I prod them again."
Profile photo of Brett Miller

Brett Miller

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brett Miller
"Paid for 6 months of car insurance with paperless billing. They said they sent me a letter that I was being moved to a new group and my premium was being increased (instead of just charging more) and that I would need to respond in 7 days or I'd be dropped. I never got a letter. After talking with her employees, and pointing out the flaws in the system and that I had been with them for years, they refused to fix this. Now I have "lapsed coverage" on my record and a $1200 bill from BECU for gap coverage insurance. I love State Farm and thought I had a good relationship with that location. I'm no longer comfortable recommending her to my friends."
Profile photo of Bob Gilland

Bob Gilland

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gilland
"Tonya Kellum is a great, knowledgeable, and friendly insurance agent. She’s easy to talk to and cares about the wellbeing of her clients. Thanks, Tanya, for a job well done! - Robert G."
Profile photo of Cassie Solomon

Cassie Solomon

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Solomon
"Matt was very professional and knowledgable. He got me the best insurance quote!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ariana Shinners

Ariana Shinners

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Shinners
"Matthew is very helpful and is willing to help get anything done when I ask for it. I appreciate that he willing to do anything to help me get my car. Even when it been difficult learning from my end."
Profile photo of Aftab Arif

Aftab Arif

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aftab Arif
"Working good with Ishan had good service"
Profile photo of Loriana Daubenspeck

Loriana Daubenspeck

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loriana Daubenspeck
"Tanya has been wonderful! I have had a lot of interesting circumstances and she has been on the ball for all of them! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of John Qiu?

John Qiu?

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Qiu?
"Great place, been with them for a year and helped out"
Profile photo of James Carr

James Carr

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Carr
"I’ve had the best experience at this office . Agent and employees all very helpful in all facets of Insurance and also helped me with forms for my new private business. They are my Insurance champs!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Artan

Ali Artan

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Artan
"Tonya she’s the one off the best agent help full friendly I’ll recommend you guys go right there sooner you can get your insurance now"
Profile photo of Eric Daniels

Eric Daniels

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Daniels
"Issac was incredibly helpful!!! Thank you so much State Farm for helping me achieve my dream of becoming an insured citizen of the USA 🇺🇸 ❤️"
Profile photo of Jorge Pato

Jorge Pato

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Pato
"Blown away by the staff’s kindness. They offered me beverages as soon as I walked in. Tonya’s very knowledgeable and really helped educate me around the subject of insurance and protecting myself and my loved ones."
Profile photo of Speencer Oleson

Speencer Oleson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Speencer Oleson
"Tonya was super helpful and friendly. She was awesome at getting me renter insurance. Very professional. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking to inquire insurance. Super quick and efficient as well. Was in and out of state farm in 20 min. She's awesome and the rest of the staff there are great too. Everyone has a great attitude and very positive."
Profile photo of Muhammad Khan

Muhammad Khan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Khan
"I have a very good experience whenever I go and meet to this lady who’s name is Monica She is very polite and she helps me a lot when ever I have a problem in my insurance she resolves it very quick .I never meet such a nice agent in my life . Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Albertina Paz

Albertina Paz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albertina Paz
"Super Great 👍 Thank you so much for your help"
Profile photo of jedclampett

jedclampett

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jedclampett
"Monica is amazing!! She was so nice and extremely knowledgeable!! The entire Kellum agency ROCKS!"
Profile photo of Ngoc HH

Ngoc HH

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc HH
"Monica, she is very sweet and so helpful. I will recommend it for all my friends. Thank you so much for your help😋"
Profile photo of Eddie Arroyo

Eddie Arroyo

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Arroyo
"Spoke to Monica & Heidi. Both were very respectful & kind. I appreciated the great customer service they gave me. Definitely made my insurance shopping very fast and easy."
Profile photo of Kelly Phillips

Kelly Phillips

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Phillips
"If first impressions are everything, Tonya and her team are fabulous! Very professional and a delight to work with. I came in just hoping to shop for a better price, Tonya quickly and efficiently and thoughtfully got me a better policy with better coverage and got my monthly down more than 25%!! Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Ibob Brennan

Ibob Brennan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibob Brennan
"Personable and professional."
Profile photo of Nathan Lyle Black

Nathan Lyle Black

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lyle Black
"Tonya and staff are amazing. She’s extremely responsive and her staff is friendly. My wife and I had a truck stolen and we had a check within a week. I buy extra insurance for peace of mind and that’s exactly what I’ve gotten with Tonya. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Betsy Beeks

Betsy Beeks

December 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Betsy Beeks
"So nice to have someone who can answer all my questions. I didn’t feel stupid asking them. Made me feel so comfortable and confident that they certainly know what they’re talking about. Certainly know their job & do it well. My State Farm agent has the knowledge of every single question I asked. That’s top notch in my book. Their rates are very consistent with the going price on the market. Thank you Donald. If I had a business I’d have him as an employee and advisor. Thank You, Sincerely, Betsy Beeks"
Profile photo of Armando Amaya

Armando Amaya

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Amaya
"Very helpful thank you"