Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen

Jen

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Zoey was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed. She was very specific and understanding. You don’t get good customer service as often as I feel you used and Zoey was wonderful."
Profile photo of Alan Kemper

Alan Kemper

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kemper
"Zoey at State Farm is friendly, professional and took care of all of my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brooke Bobbitt

Brooke Bobbitt

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bobbitt
"Amazing service that was super quick and very engaging! Absolutely recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kim Hammond

Kim Hammond

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hammond
"Thank you Tonya for making my transition from Allstate to State Farm Insurance such a painless & cost effective event. Also, for explaining to me why, how &, when the house & vehicle bundle will come together in November! Gr8 job making my transition so seamless & uneventful! 5 stars top to bottom right from the start! Sincerely, Charles K. Hammond"
Profile photo of Grant Perkins

Grant Perkins

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Perkins
"Isaac Cole has been a great help!"
Profile photo of Beth Dayo

Beth Dayo

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Dayo
"Got much better rates than both geico and allstate. Isaac and Zoey both consistently followed up with me when my schedule didn't allow me to prioritize contacting them which is huge. Thanks both of you. Highly recommend Tonya Kellums agency!!"
Profile photo of Loi Fui

Loi Fui

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loi Fui
"Jasmine Moliga was super helpful and patient with me & answered all my questions with enthusiasm."
Profile photo of David Aster

David Aster

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Aster
"Tonya Kellum and her staff are top-notch. They respond promptly to any questions or concerns, and have proactively reached out several times to help me avoid lapses when my payment method needed updating. Tonya has a great personal touch and her team is always very helpful and friendly. Choosing Tonya, years ago, remains as a great decision."
Profile photo of Bob Gilland

Bob Gilland

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gilland
"Tonya Kellum is a great, knowledgeable, and friendly insurance agent. She’s easy to talk to and cares about the wellbeing of her clients. Thanks, Tonya, for a job well done! - Robert G."
Profile photo of K a r a d a n B r a n w y n

K a r a d a n B r a n w y n

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K a r a d a n B r a n w y n
"Zoey was knowledgeable & effective in helping me address multiple tasks needed during my call to State Farm today. Thank you Zoey :)"
Profile photo of Cicely

Cicely

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cicely
"Agent: Isaac Cole Impeccable customer service!!!!!! 👏🏽👏🏽 He provided me with my Declaration for renter’s insurance without asking!!!!!!! Issac didn’t treat me like a number; he acknowledged my concerns accordingly regarding my mailing address and billing date!!!!!!! “Like a good neighbor… State Farm is there!” 🥇🏆"
Profile photo of Jacob Friz

Jacob Friz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Friz
"The team is great to work with and offers quick solutions! I called to make a change to my renters insurance and the change was completed in under 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zayd Zori

Zayd Zori

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayd Zori
"We love our agent"
Profile photo of Kathryn Gudsnuk

Kathryn Gudsnuk

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Gudsnuk
"Tonya is the best insurance agent I've ever had, hands down. Timely, easy to work with and just a reliable rep and I've worked with her for 4 years."
Profile photo of June Bongirno

June Bongirno

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Bongirno
"The best experience and pricing I've ever had. I am recommending Tonya to everyone! THANK YOU for a job very well done!!"
Profile photo of Kate Boyer

Kate Boyer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Boyer
"Matthew is extremely helpful in supporting me with updates to my policy and providing me with all of the resources that I may need. I’m grateful for the experience and looking forward to being part of the Tonya Kellum State Farm Agency. Thank you Matthew!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Scarborough

Rebecca Scarborough

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Scarborough
"I've had statefarm policies for 16 years with no issue until this office. Tonya gave me a quote over email for 6 months of car premiums, I agreed to it, she confirmed which credit card to use and then she charged me over $150 more than she quoted. I did not get ANY notification of the charge either; I found it on my bank statement. They didn't even send me a letter or email receipt. After two weeks of waiting for them to explain what happened, their office claims the cost of premiums went up. However, they NEVER got my permission to charge me more. I even have all of it in writing and they are still refusing to fix it. Dealing with them has been a nightmare. They repeatedly promise to contact me on a certain day and then have been late every single time, only answering when I prod them again."
Profile photo of Cassie Solomon

Cassie Solomon

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Solomon
"Matt was very professional and knowledgable. He got me the best insurance quote!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ariana Shinners

Ariana Shinners

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Shinners
"Matthew is very helpful and is willing to help get anything done when I ask for it. I appreciate that he willing to do anything to help me get my car. Even when it been difficult learning from my end."
Profile photo of Aftab Arif

Aftab Arif

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aftab Arif
"Working good with Ishan had good service"
Profile photo of Loriana Daubenspeck

Loriana Daubenspeck

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loriana Daubenspeck
"Tanya has been wonderful! I have had a lot of interesting circumstances and she has been on the ball for all of them! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of John Qiu?

John Qiu?

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Qiu?
"Great place, been with them for a year and helped out"
Profile photo of James Carr

James Carr

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Carr
"I’ve had the best experience at this office . Agent and employees all very helpful in all facets of Insurance and also helped me with forms for my new private business. They are my Insurance champs!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Artan

Ali Artan

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Artan
"Tonya she’s the one off the best agent help full friendly I’ll recommend you guys go right there sooner you can get your insurance now"
Profile photo of Eric Daniels

Eric Daniels

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Daniels
"Issac was incredibly helpful!!! Thank you so much State Farm for helping me achieve my dream of becoming an insured citizen of the USA 🇺🇸 ❤️"